There’s never been a better time for companies to capitalize on the promise of AI. Technologies that enable AI, like development platforms and data storage capabilities, are advancing rapidly and becoming more affordable. In turn, practical applications of AI are springing up in a number of industries, from agriculture to banking. Still, efforts to implement AI often fall short.

The potential of the AI ecosystem is massive. Successful applications of AI will not only utilize the most advanced technology, they will also need to be rooted in trust.

In this webinar,  we’ll showcase the results of an international research study commissioned by WP Engine through Dr. Chris Brauer at Goldsmiths, University of London, which explores the use of AI through the lens of both value and values. 

This webinar will take place on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT/ 9:00 a.m. PDT / 17:00 UTC/GMT.

Register for the Webinar Now

Here are some things you’ll learn:

  • The state of AI today
  • Mistakes businesses make when trying to implement AI
  • How to effectively marry the human and digital elements of AI
  • And more!