Machine learning is a widely discussed topic because of its potential to revolutionize a plethora of industries. When machines are giving the ability to “learn” from data, without being explicitly programmed, unforeseen possibilities become a reality. But how can you take advantage of machine learning within your organization?

In this webinar, we’ll help you navigate machine learning by discussing the incorporation of machine learning into WordPress sites. Machine learning experts from both Google and WP Engine will discuss how they are using machine learning, helpful tools and more!

Come learn about the applicability of machine learning. This webinar will take place on Wednesday, March 7, 2018; 11:00 a.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. PST / 17:00 UTC/GMT.

Register For The Webinar Today

Some things you’ll learn:

  • What is Machine Learning? (Google)
  • What are some of the trends to pay attention to? (Google)
  • What is Google doing in the machine learning space? (Google)
  • Machine learning and WordPress (plugins, APIs, etc.) (WP Engine)

Can’t make it to the live event? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording afterward. 

See you there!