As a developer, it’s your job to get the most out of your digital experience platform. At WP Engine, we know you want the know-how on everything our platform has to offer. In this webinar, we will walk you through everything WP Engine including setup and migration, workflows, setting up your local development environment, building your site using the platform, maneuvering Headless WordPress using WP Engine and launching and managing your site.

Scott Amerman, WP Engine Senior Product Marketing Manager, and Edmond Turbin, WP Engine Sales Engineer, will equip you with the best tools, tips, and tricks to improve your development practices and make you agiler using WP Engine. This webinar will take place in two sessions on October 18th, 2017. Session one will be held at 9:00 a.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. EDT/ 7:00 a.m. PDT / 14:00 UTC/GMT (3:00 pm London)Session two will be held at 2:00 p.m. CDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT/ 12:00 p.m. PDT / 19:00 UTC/GMT. 

 Register to Learn More

Just a few things you’ll learn:

  • The tools WP Engine recommends for various tasks
  • WP Engine recommended developer workflows
  • Best practices around caching, databases, Nginx, Apache, and more
  • Top ways to leverage WP-CLI
  • And more!

Can’t attend the live session? Sign up anyway and we’ll notify you when the recorded version is ready to view.

Hope to see you there!