Partnering with The Center For Generational Kinetics, WP Engine has spearheaded groundbreaking research about the future of the internet by generation.

Boomers, Millenials, and Generation Z all expect a different experience online. Gen Z, now about 25% of the total US population, depend on digital experience much more than older generations. With the strike of the new year, are your digital efforts and future plans in line with the future of online experiences?

In this webinar,  the leading Millennial and Gen Z researcher and speaker, Jason Dorsey, will help you digest the research and navigate your 2018 digital efforts accordingly. Joined by WP Engine CMO Mary Ellen Dugan, they’ll unveil how each generation internalizes security, anonymity, personalization and more on the web.

The initial webinar, intended for US participants, will be held Wednesday, January 10th, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. CST/ 12:00 p.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. PST/ 17:00 UTC/GMT. 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR NOW 

An additional webinar will be held for residents of Australia:

Australia focus– January 30, 2018: 5:30 p.m. CST / 6:30 p.m. EST/  3:30 p.m. PST / 23:30 UTC/GMT (9:30 am Wednesday, 31 January, Brisbane)

Space is limited! Reserve your spot now!

Can’t attend the live sessions? Sign up anyways and we’ll send you a link to view the recorded version once aired.