Most businesses collect an immense amount of intelligence. That’s because data has the ability to inform decisions, give your business a competitive edge, and provide valuable information about your customers. However, those readily available metrics, like page views and session length, might not be going far enough. Even worse, this surface-level date could be leading to inaccurate assumptions and misinformed decision making.

Understanding user behavior is necessary to increase conversion rates, engagement, retention, and revenue. This is because only behavioral intelligence gives you insight into a user’s body language on their site. The intelligence that is revealed, therefore, helps businesses understand what individual users like and don’t like. Therefore, behavioral intelligence is a necessary precursor to personalization on your site.

In this webinar, Tom Shapiro, CEO of digital agency Stratabeat, will help you understand what behavioral intelligence is and how to get started using it. The webinar will take place on March 27th, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12:00 p.m. EDT/ 9:00 a.m. PDT/ 16:00 UTC/GMT). 

Register For the Webinar Now

Some things you’ll learn:

  • What behavioral intelligence is and whether it is right for your business
  • How your current analytics strategy might be lacking
  • Tools for building out a behavioral intelligence solution
  • And more!

Can’t make it to the live event? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording afterward!