Events

Below is a list of upcoming events that our WordPress Developer Relations team at WP Engine is hosting. Please contact us with any questions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 5, 2022 – Brian Gardner + Courtney P.K.

The Creative Side of Blocks

Previous Events

Friday, July 21, 2022 – Nick Diego

Curating the Editor Experience

Friday, July 15, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Designing Advanced Layouts with Core Blocks

Friday, July 15, 2022 – Brian Gardner + Sam Munoz

Modern WordPress for Freelancers and Solopreneurs

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 – Brian Gardner + Sam Munoz

Modern WordPress for Freelancers and Solopreneurs

Thursday, June 18, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Let’s Build a Custom Theme (No Coding Required)

Thursday, June 9, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Everything You Need to Know About Patterns

Thursday, May 19, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Working with Templates in Full Site Editing (Part 3)

Thursday, May 12, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Working with Templates in Full Site Editing (Part 2)

Thursday, May 5, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Working with Templates in Full Site Editing (Part 1)

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Exploring Block Layout, Alignment, and Dimensions (Part 2)

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Headers and Footers in Full Site Editing

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Designing with Columns, Group, and Row Blocks (Part 2)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Exploring Block Layout, Alignment, Dimensions, and Spacing

Thursday, March 10, 2022 – Nick Diego

Builder Basics: Designing with Columns, Group, and Row Blocks